Events & Opening Times

Opening Times

Opening times for July 2024 are as follows:

  • Wed July 3
  • Club open 7--11pm
  • Darts in the bar
  • REGENT SLAPPERS V CLUB 147
  • Thursday July 4
  • Club open midday --3.30 pm and 7--11pm
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Friday July 5
  • Club open midday---11pm
  • EURO QUARTER FINALS
  • SPAIN V GERMANY
  • PORTUGAL V FRANCE
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Saturday July 6
  • Club open 4--11pm
  • Private party in lounge and function room.
  • EURO QUARTERS ON BAR TV
  • ENGLAND V SWITZERLAND 5PM
  • NETHERLANDS V TURKEY 8PM
  • Sunday July 7 and Mon July 8
  • Club closed
  • Tues July 9
  • Club open 6--11pm
  • Regent Jazz Night
  • EURO SEMI FINAL ON TV
  • Food available until 8.30pm
  • Wed July 10
  • Club open 7--11pm
  • EURO SEMI FINAL ON TV
  • HOPEFULLY ENGLAND
  • Thursday July 11
  • Club open midday --3.30 pm and 7--11pm
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Friday July 12
  • Club open midday---11pm
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Saturday July 13
  • Club open 6--late
  • Private party in lounge and function room
  • Bar available to members
  • Sunday July 14
  • Club open 7--11pm
  • EURO FINAL ko 8pm live on TV
  • Mon July 15
  • Club closed
  • Tues July 16
  • Club open 6--11pm
  • Regent Jazz Night SUMMER CELEBRATION
  • Food available until 8.30pm
  • Wed July 17
  • Club open 7--11pm
  • Darts in the bar
  • REGENTSLAPPERS V MERRY MONARCH
  • Thursday July 18
  • Club open midday --3.30 pm and 7--11pm
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Friday July 19
  • Club open midday---11pm
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Saturday July 20
  • Club open 6--late
  • Private party in lounge and function room
  • Bar available to members
  • Sunday July 21 and Mon July 22
  • Club closed
  • Tues July 23
  • Club open 6--11pm
  • Regent Jazz Night
  • Food available until 8.30pm
  • Wed July 24
  • Club closed
  • Thursday July 25
  • Club open midday --3.30 pm and 7--11pm
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Friday July 26
  • Club open midday---11pm
  • Food available at lunchtime
  • Saturday July 27
  • Club open 6--late
  • Private party in lounge and function room
  • Bar available to members
  • Sunday July 28 and Monday July 29
  • Club closed
  • Tuesday July 30
  • Club open 7--11pm
  • NO JAZZ UNTIL SEPTEMBER 10
  • Wed July 31
  • Club closed

Visitor Information

  • We're pleased to be able to tell you that the club has Wi-Fi for the convienience of members.
  • The club can accept payments by debit or credit card and cashback facility is also available at the bar.

City & Tigers matches

Information for visiting football supporters:
We welcome well behaved visiting supporters but only by prior arrangement and approval. If you wish to visit us on matchdays you must e-mail us in advance and we'll consider the request. Please also note that we are required to advise the Leicestershire Police of all visiting football supporters coming to The Regent.